GönderenKonu: Spain Auto Spare Parts Importers  (Okunma sayısı 1114 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 668
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
Spain Auto Spare Parts Importers
Tarih : 20-08-2016 Saat : 17:25

Spain Auto Spare Parts Importers

Company nameTelephone numberFax numberE-mail addressWebsite
Fagor Electrodomésticos, Soc. Coop. (Grupo Mondragón)+34 943 719 100+34 943 037 119info@fagor.comhttp://www.fagor.com
Pando Metales, S.A.+34 944 977 171+34 944 977 170informacion@pandomet.comhttp://www.pandomet.com
Pando Metales, S.A.+34 937 711 717+34 937 711 718informacion@pandomet.comhttp://www.pandomet.com
Faders, S.A.+34 937 146 611+34 937 142 048faders@faders.eshttp://www.faders.es, http://www.sefes.es/faders/
Cuñado, S.A.+34 985 322 888+34 985 311 308ventas.gijon@cunado.comhttp://www.grupocunado.com
Boaya, S.L.+34 933 771 699+34 933 774 673info@boaya.eshttp://www.boaya.es
Frigicoll, S.A.+34 934 803 322+34 933 722 561frigicoll@frigicoll.eshttp://www.frigicoll.com, http://www.frigicoll.es
Danfoss Socla S.A.+34 913 165 987+34 913 734 123aalvarez@danfoss.comhttp://www.danfoss-socla.com
Bea Hispania, S.A.+34 935 606 106+34 935 689 990info@es.bea-group.comhttp://www.beahispania.com
Fundiciones Miguel Ros, S.A.+34 936 560 511+34 936 565 952compras@infun.eshttp://www.infun.es
Casa Masferrer, S.A.+34 938 463 444+34 938 465 356cmventas@casamasferrer.comhttp://www.casamasferrer.com
Olave, Solozábal Y Cía., S.A. (el Casco)+34 943 788 278+34 943 768 189el-casco@el-casco.eshttp://www.el-casco.es
Herrekor, S.L.+34 943 556 450+34 943 552 809herrekor@herrekor.eshttp://www.herrekor.es
Bombas Ideal, S.A.+34 961 402 143+34 961 402 131central@bombasideal.comhttp://www.bombasideal.com
Casli, S.A.+34 914 561 760+34 915 548 051administracion@casli.eshttp://www.casli.es
Maier Ferroplast, S.L.+34 986 343 420+34 986 342 999gernika@maier.maier.eshttp://www.ferroplast.es, http://www.maier.es
Flex N Gate España, S.A.+34 938 499 133+34 938 494 103sales@flex-n-gate.comhttp://www.flex-n-gate.com
Fondon Redes Y Fluidos, S.L.+34 985 310 351+34 985 096 622administracion@fondon.orghttp://www.fondonglobal.com, http://www.fondonredes.com
Hastinik, S.A.+34 935 653 004+34 935 653 010comercial@hastinik.comhttp://www.grupohastinik.com
Polifluor, S.L.+34 943 694 119+34 943 690 362export@polifluor.comhttp://www.polifluor.com
Salvador Escoda, S.A.+34 934 462 780+34 934 569 032info@salvadorescoda.comhttp://www.salvadorescoda.com
Elring Klinger, S.a.u.+34 977 770 096+34 977 770 815info@elringklinger.es 
Riera Nadeu, S.A.+34 935 648 000+34 933 075 302comercial@rieranadeu.comhttp://www.rieranadeu.com
Disyuntor Regulador A S D, S.A.+34 916 956 222+34 916 953 606compras@asddisyuntor.comhttp://www.asddisyuntor.com
Kide, Soc. Coop.+34 946 036 200+34 946 036 220kide@kide.comhttp://www.kide.com
Lingotes Especiales, S.A. (LINES)+34 983 305 249+34 983 302 772lingotes@lingotes.comhttp://www.lingotes.com
Federal Mogul Friction Products, S.A.+34 932 256 452+34 934 602 760recepcion.personal@federalmogul.comhttp://www.federalmogul.com
X.B. Components, S.A.+34 934 970 022+34 934 658 330xb@xbcomponents.comhttp://www.xbcomponents.com
Productos Erico, S.A.+34 934 677 726+34 934 677 725ericospain@erico.comhttp://www.erico.com
Faust y Kammann, S.L.+34 954 576 790+34 954 582 006fks@fyk.eshttp://www.fyk.es
Euro Herramientas, S. A.+34 913 504 198+34 913 500 217euroherramientas@euroherramientas.com 
Schunk Ibérica, S.A.+34 913 940 900+34 916 920 503mail@schunk.eshttp://www.schunk.es
Sercomatex, S.A.+34 938 334 242+34 938 334 290sercomatex@sercomatex.comhttp://www.sercomatex.com
Tecpesa, S.A.+34 918 797 975+34 918 832 022info@tecpesa.comhttp://www.tecpesa.es
Rosmil Industrial, S.A.+34 902 400 211+34 944 710 273rosmil@rosmil.comhttp://www.rosmil.com
Nacional Motor, S.a.u.+34 935 657 878+34 935 657 802derbi@derbi.comhttp://www.derbi.es, http://www.planetderbi.com
Tecnautomat, S.A.+34 985 316 171+34 985 316 524asturias@tecnautomat.comhttp://www.tecnautomat.com
Tecnautomat, S.A.+34 937 886 500+34 987 889 842barcelona@tecnautomat.comhttp://www.tecnautomat.com
Tenneco Automotive Ibérica, S.A.+34 943 709 000+34 943 709 119mpazicas@tenneco.comhttp://www.tenneco.com
Gkn Geplasmetal, S.A.+34 976 465 254+34 976 571 132geplasmetal@gknoffhighway.comhttp://www.geplasmetal.es
Macla, S.A.+34 937 412 900+34 937 412 950macla@macla.eshttp://www.macla.es
Schmalz, S.A.+34 902 200 775+34 944 807 264schmalz@schmalz.eshttp://www.schmalz.es
Asthor Agrícola, S.A.+34 985 303 752+34 985 794 325invernaderos@asthor.comhttp://www.asthor.com, http://www.fade.es/asthor-agricola/
Suministros Salju, S.A.+34 968 832 499+34 968 833 619salju@telefonica.net 
Faist Isonit, S.A.+34 935 885 850+34 937 861 510yolanda.pueyo@faist-chentec.comhttp://www.faist-chentec.com
Interagri, S.A.+34 973 221 477+34 973 221 190interagri@interagri.eshttp://www.interagri.es
Industrias Alga, S.A.+34 946 202 058+34 946 201 363alga@ind-alga.comhttp://www.ind-alga.com, http://www.ind-alga.com/
Morganite Española, S.A.+34 944 642 255+34 944 642 877morgan@morganitespain.comhttp://www.morganitespain.com
Suministros Industriales Viper, S.A.+34 947 485 662+34 947 484 379suministrosviper@suministrosviper.comhttp://www.suministrosviper.com
Magsor Postventa, S.A.+34 961 200 000+34 961 202 899magsor@telefonica.net 
Autorecambios Peñalver, S.A.+34 968 192 499+34 968 238 213adpenalver@adpenalver.com 
Frezite Herramientas De Corte, S.L.+34 963 135 131+34 963 796 810comercial@frezite.comhttp://www.frezite.pt
Comercial Del Motor, S.A.+34 917 109 930+34 917 109 932cm@comercialdelmotor.comhttp://www.comercialdelmotor.com
Mecanica Cientifica, S.A.+34 916 962 115+34 916 826 898comercial@mecacisa.comhttp://www.getafeiniciativas.es/mcientifica/on_line.htm, http://www.mecacisa.com
Lizarte, S.A.+34 948 303 436+34 948 303 422info@lizarte.comhttp://export.navarra.net/paghtml/lizar.htm, http://www.lizarte.com
Manufactura Moderna De Metales, S.A.+34 936 803 161+34 936 688 005metales@mmm.eshttp://www.mmm.es
Hijos De A. Ferrer Dalmau, S. A.+34 934 463 971+34 934 883 290info@ferrer-dalmau.comhttp://www.ferrer-dalmau.com, http://www.mathisag.com
Graupe, S.A.+34 935 880 594+34 935 880 469info@graupe.comhttp://www.graupesa.com
Alstom Transporte, S.A.+34 935 755 000+34 935 742 996 http://www.alstom.com
Electricfor, S.A.+34 935 860 045+34 935 860 048electricfor@electricfor.comhttp://www.electricfor.com, http://www.electrifor.com
Remle, S.A.+34 934 562 903+34 934 331 907remle@remle.comhttp://www.remle.com
Suministros Homs, S.A. (TRANSLINK)+34 938 017 405+34 938 045 760jhoms@suministroshoms.comhttp://www.suministroshoms.com
Comercial Jope, S.A.+34 948 331 313+34 948 331 215jope@comercialjope.comhttp://www.comercialjope.com
Mahle, S.A.+34 938 933 104+34 938 116 901 http://www.mahle.com
Rinder Industrial, S.A.+34 946 270 030+34 946 270 238rinder@rinder.comhttp://www.rinder.com
Ballestas Carrasco, S. L.+34 918 720 014+34 918 719 068ballestas-carrasco@ballestas-carrasco.comhttp://www.ballestas-carrasco.com
Lifasa International Capacitors, S.A.+34 935 747 017+34 938 792 664info@lifasa.comhttp://lifasa.com, http://www.lifasa.com

İbrahim

  • Forum Üyesi
  • İleti: 1
  • Üyelik Tarihi: 22-04-2019
RE:Spain Auto Spare Parts Importers
Tarih : 23-04-2019 Saat : 15:39

 

My name is İbrahim KAYA. I would like to inform you that ; I have founded your company details from INTERNET   and checked your company details. Thought we can have a good and strong business ship for in the future.

 

I would like to introduce our company ;     

 

BARIŞ PACKAGING has been operating in the production facility with its 7000 m2 area in Avcılar today with its establishment in Istanbul in 1991 and adding many activities to it within the time. Our basic principles are respect for our work, diligence in our work, service to our customers in the best possible manner, robust and low cost work with quality. BARIŞ PACKAGING, which adopts the principle of achieving customer satisfaction by offering the highest quality service in the most economical conditions, responds to the needs of Box, Parcel, Printing and Packaging of Electrical, Electronics, Cosmetics, Food and Textile companies, especially automotive spare parts sector with its expert staff.

 

BARIŞ PACKAGING, which is founded on the principle of speed and quality, is a pioneer in the sector without compromising respect and tolerance in its packaging sector and has made great strides towards the institutionalization that is needed with global.

 

Please check our online catalog and If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. 

Thank you very much for your understanding and relevance. 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.  

Best Regards,