TURKEXIM

Importer  Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport
 
  Dış Ticaret Haberleri

raw leather importers-GERMANY


Germany Raw Leather Importers


ΒΕΡΟΛΙΝΟ-ΝΤΥΣΣΕΛΝΤΟΡΦ
Company namePhone number +49 Website
 Friedrich Sturm GmbH & Co. KG  +49 4127 97980 http://www.frsturm.com
Euro Leder GmbH & Co.+49 541959080http://www.euro-leder.de
Hans Reinke Handelsgesellschaft mbH +49 403910680http://www.hans-reinke.de/
ARIAN Naturdärme GmbH+49 531256340
Zendaleather GmbH+49 633327980
MB Lederwaren-Importe GmbH+49 259297420http://www.mb-lederwaren.de/
Wasgau Leder Handels GmbH+49 63924090090http://wasgauleder.homepage.t-online.de/HTTPpage/
Sattler & Co. Inh. E.und W.Faber GmbH+49 6754940240http://www.sattlernet.com/
Fauck oHG+49 308015081http://fauck.de/home/
COLONIA LEATHER Lederhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. Betriebs KG+49 5619882610https://colonia-leather.de/
H.E. Förster GmbH +49 2152 1584http://www.foerster-kempen.com
Fritz Minke GmbH & Co KG  +49 203 281010http://www.minke.de 
 Karl F.G. Sohre GmbH (Ledergroßhandel) +49 2455 2719: http://www.sohre-leder.de
Heim Leather Chem GmbH  +49 6198 588600 http://www.heimleather.com 
ΜΟΝΑΧΟ
SoftArt Leder GmbH0049 71 92 / 212 370 www.softart-leder.com
Dietmar Geiser0049 7351 440997-0 geiser-leder.de
Ehrlich Leder Handels-GmbH0049 7351/1980-0 www.ehrlich-leder.de
KÄNGURU GmbH & Co. KG0049 96 28 92 33 87 www.kaenguru-components.de
Leder Hofmann Handels-GmbH0049-89-184041 www.leder-hofmann.de
LederLager24 GbR0049 9621 9153048 www.lederlager24.de
Seidel Schatz GmbH0049 9201799160 www.seidelschatz.de
Gerecke Leder GmbH & Co KG 0049 711 381031 www.gerecke-leder.de
Pflantz Leder e.K. 0049 7156/7139 www.leder-pflantz.de
Universal Bossert Handelsgesellschaft mbH0049 63 31 - 80 02 -0 www.bossert.de
David Oehler GmbH0049 7144 5020 www.david-oehler.com
ecopell GmbH0049 8375 9219 0 www.ecopell.de
Firma Franz Stephan Inh. Thomas Hund0049 781 26157  www.franz-stephan.de
Franz Hoffmann- Feinleder, Inhaber Thomas Schmidt e.K.0049 711 - 61 74 75 www.feinleder-hoffmann.com
Friedrich Haueisen0049 711 / 606492 www.haueisen-stuttgart.de
Gmelich und Söhne, Lederfabrik GmbH0049 7148/9615-0 www.gmelich.de
Jacobs GmbH0049 6071 - 73987 0 www.jacobsgmbh.de
Leder Reinhardt GmbH0049 7121 9752-0 www.leder-reinhardt.de
Ledergroßhandel Dieckmann0049 9371 80830 www.d-leder.de
Ullmer GmbH0049 63 31 / 55 35 0 www.ullmer-leder.de

Tags: raw leather,importer,buyer,importers,Germany,Chilled / Wet Salted Hides

Rohes Leder, Importeur, Käufer, Importeure, Deutschland,wet blue