• https://www.facebook.com/importersearchengine
  • https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+905543163964
  • https://twitter.com/importersearch
  •  https://www.instagram.com/importerslist/
  • Anasayfa
  • Favorilere Ekle
  • Site Haritası
TurkExim - importers,database,list,directory

processed cuttlefish and squid importers-WORLD

Processed Cuttlefish and Squid Importers


Tags: processed cuttlefish,squid,importers,buyers

Company nameCountryCityWebsite
Belryba UEBelarusMinskhttp://belryba.by
GRACIN USLUGE dooCroatiaZagrebhttp://www.gracin.hr
LEDO ddCroatiaZagrebhttp://www.ledo.hr
Albatros Seafood ApSDenmarkAalborghttp://www.albatrosseafood.ru
Cie d'importation de Produits AlimentairesFranceBOUAFLEhttp://www.delicemer.fr
Emil Roloff KGGermanyBerlinhttp://www.roloff1920.de
Agromarine Marketing ServicesIndiaNavi Mumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/agromarine-marketing-services
Naik Ice & Cold StorageIndiaMumbaihttp://www.naikice.com
DE A. MARE, SrlItalyCHIOGGIA (VE)http://www.deamare.com
RIUNIONE INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI, SrlItalyGENOVA (GE) 
T.O. Food Research Co., Ltd.JapanChuo-Kuhttp://www.to-food.co.jp
Modtech Global CorporationKorea, Republic ofJeonbukhttp://www.modlon.co.kr/en/home/
Ets. Wafic Idriss SarlLebanonHazmieh (Baabda)http://www.widriss.com
Cogel SALuxembourgEhlerangehttp://www.cogel.lu
Melenas-Com SRLMoldova, Republic ofChisinau 
Viocris-Impex SRL SCMoldova, Republic ofChisinau 
Chr Holtermann ANSNorwayOslohttp://www.holtermann.com
Italmex Warszawa Sp. z o.o.PolandWarszawahttp://www.italmex.pl
Nord Capital Sp. z o.o.PolandPolchowohttp://www.nordcapital.com.pl
Cabegel - Comércio de Produtos Alimentares, LdaPortugalSOBRAL DE MONTE AGRAÇOhttp://www.cabegel.pt
ROMPESCARIA INTERNATIONAL S.R.L.RomaniaCiorogarlahttp://www.rompescaria.ro
Chun Cheng Fishery Enterprise Pte LtdSingaporeSingaporehttp://www.chuncheng.com
LUMARKT, s.r.o.SlovakiaKošicehttp://www.lumarkt.sk
Cantero Trade, S.L.SpainBoadilla del Montehttp://www.canterotrade.es
Congalsa, S.L.SpainPuebla de Caramiñalhttp://www.congalsa.com
Elaborados Miguel Médicis, S.A.SpainSan Juan de Alicantehttp://www.miguelmedicis.com
Pescafácil, S.L.SpainBurgoshttp://www.pescafacil.com
Leröy Stockholm ABSwedenTyresö 
Marinex SASwitzerlandWalchwilhttp://www.marinex.ch
ATARDO UKRAINE LtdUkraineKyivhttp://atardo.com
Auzenhandel Efim Goldberg, Private CompanyUkraineKhmelnytskyihttp://aegoldberg.com
BON APPETIT PLUS LtdUkraineKyiv 
DONETSKRYBA PrivJSCUkraineDonetskhttp://www.donetskfish.com.ua
EuroDnepr Ltd (Frozen Group)UkraineDnipropetrovskyi Dist., Dnipropetrovsk Reg.http://www.ednepr.dp.ua
International Seafood Group, LtdUkraineBrovarskyi Dist., Kyiv Reg.http://www.seafood.com.ua
ODISSEY Private BusinessUkraineKyivhttp://odisey.com.ua
RIVNEOPTTORH LtdUkraineRivnehttp://www.opttorg.rv.ua
Gulf Seafood LLCUnited Arab EmiratesJebel Alihttp://www.dubaiseafood.com
Turkexim Importers Search Engine-import data,customs data,shipment records,importers,buyers,trade data,competitive intelligence