• https://www.facebook.com/importersearchengine
  • https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+905543163964
  • https://twitter.com/importersearch
  •  https://www.instagram.com/importerslist/
  • Anasayfa
  • Favorilere Ekle
  • Site Haritası
TurkExim - importers,database,list,directory

cod fish importers-WORLD

Cod Fish Importers and Buyers in the World


Tags:cod fish,imports,importer,importer company,importers,import bill of lading,imports data

Company nameCountryCityWebsite
MS MMC (Baliq Mehsullarinin Istehsali ve Ticareti)AzerbaijanBakuhttp://www.msfish.az
RAPHAEL HUYSSEUNE BVBABelgiumZEEBRUGGE 
REDERIJ ARTEVELDEBelgiumUITKERKE 
Chernomorski ribolov-Burgas ADBulgariaBurgashttp://www.blackseafishery.com
Arbutus Cove Enterprises Inc.CanadaVictoriahttp://www.arbutuscove.net
ALDEN dooCroatiaBadernahttp://www.alden.hr
JAMBO dooCroatiaMetkovichttp://www.jambo.hr
PAPALINA dooCroatiaPula 
UGOR dooCroatiaRijekahttp://www.ugor.biz
MDC Company XXI s.r.o.Czech RepublicPraha 5http://www.mdc-company.cz
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeexport A/SDenmarkHirtshals 
Chrisfish Danmark A/SDenmarkFrederikshavnhttp://www.chrisfish.dk
Chrisfish Hanstholm ApSDenmarkHanstholmhttp://www.chrisfish.dk
Elite Seafood A/SDenmarkThistedhttp://www.eliteseafood.dk
Fodeco A/SDenmarkHedensted 
Fonfisk A/SDenmarkHanstholmhttp://www.fonfisk.dk
Jacob Kongsbak LassenDenmarkKøbenhavn Vhttp://www.kongsbakfisk.dk
Jeka Fish A/SDenmarkLemvighttp://www.jekafish.com
Kangamiut Seafood A/SDenmarkDronninglundhttp://www.kangamiut.com
marinex foodsDenmarkNørresundbyhttp://www.marinexfoods.com
Mondo Mar Marine Foods ApSDenmarkHanstholmhttp://www.mondomar.dk
N.O. Hausgaard A/SDenmarkHirtshals 
Royal Fish Denmark A/SDenmarkThistedhttp://www.royalfish.dk
Seafood Sales ApSDenmarkFrederikshavnhttp://www.seafoodsales.dk
Uhrenholt A/SDenmarkMiddelfarthttp://www.uhrenholt.com
PACIFIQUE IMPORT SAFranceVILLARD DE LANS 
SARL Poissonnerie HennequinFranceL ILE D YEU 
SédisalFranceST JEAN DE LUZhttp://www.sedisal.fr
"Deutsche See" GmbHGermanyBremerhavenhttp://www.deutschesee.de
Friedrich Wilhelm Lübbert GmbH & Co. KGGermanyBremerhavenhttp://www.luebbert.de
I SETTE MARI, SrlItalyROMA (RM) 
IMPORT, SrlItalyMESSINA (ME) 
LA SPADARA, SrlItalyROMA (RM) 
LERIPESCA, SrlItalySESTRI LEVANTE (GE) 
METAREX, SpAItalyMARCON (VE)http://www.metarex.it
NORWAY, Sas (di Ferraresi Riccardo)ItalyGENOVA (GE) 
PESCHERIA BONGIOVANNI AGOSTINO & C., SasItalyALASSIO (SV)http://www.bongiovanni-pesce.it
Kaltene VM LtdLatviaRojas rural district, Talsu districthttp://www.kaltenevm.lv
ABASTOS TELENO, S.A. DE C.V.MexicoPuebla 
BODEGA DE GRANOS EL ALAZAN Y EL ROCIO, S.A. DE C.V.MexicoMéxico 
HANSEATIK, S.A. DE C.V.MexicoMéxicohttp://www.hanseatik.com
Slavena-Lux SRLMoldova, Republic ofChisinauhttp://www.slavena-lux.com
Hawkes Bay SeafoodsNew ZealandNapierhttp://www.hawkesbayseafoods.co.nz
Shore Mariner LimitedNew ZealandAucklandhttp://www.shore-mariner.co.nz
Star Fish Supply LimitedNew ZealandNapierhttp://www.star-fish.co.nz
AS KecoNorwayOslohttp://www.keco.no
Chr Holtermann ANSNorwayOslohttp://www.holtermann.com
Drevik International ASNorwayÅlesund 
Fjordlaks A/SNorwayÅlesund 
Scan Mar A/SNorwayÅlesund 
Ståle Nilsen Seafood ASNorwayMyrewww.snseafood.no
Wannebo International A/SNorwayKristiansand 
João dos Santos Pires, S.A. (Friaveiro)PortugalGAFANHA DA NAZARÉhttp://www.friaveiro.pt
Manuel Marques, LdaPortugalAVEIRO 
Pascoal & Filhos, S.A.PortugalGAFANHA DA NAZAREhttp://www.pascoal.pt
Ricardo Augusto AlvesPortugalMIRANDELAhttp://www.tuaseca.pt
Rui Costa e Sousa & Irmão, S.A. (Sr. Bacalhau)PortugalTONDELAhttp://www.rcsi.pt
Sacarema - Indústrias Alimentares, LdaPortugalÍLHAVO 
Sueste - Produtos Alimentares, LdaPortugalGAFANHA DA NAZARÉhttp://www.sueste.pt
GRUP XL COMPANY S.R.L.RomaniaIasi 
NEGRO 2000 S.R.L.RomaniaBucuresti 
R FAMILY PRODSERVCOM S.R.L.RomaniaBucurestihttp://www.rfamily.ro
STELA COM S.R.L.RomaniaFocsani 
BD Fisk ABSwedenLuleåhttp://www.bdfisk.se
BLEKINGEFISKARENAS Centralförening ek. för.SwedenKarlskrona 
Leröy Stockholm ABSwedenTyresö 
Rönnbäcks Fisk ABSwedenPajala 
JR Andrey SASwitzerlandBevaix 
Marinex SASwitzerlandWalchwilhttp://www.marinex.ch
Ultra Marine Food SASwitzerlandCarougehttp://www.alimer.ch
International Seafood Group, LtdUkraineBrovarskyi Dist., Kyiv Reg.http://www.seafood.com.ua
MGK TradersUkraineOdesa 
ODISSEY Private BusinessUkraineKyivhttp://odisey.com.ua
Turkexim Importers Search Engine-import data,customs data,shipment records,importers,buyers,trade data,competitive intelligence