TURKEXIM

Importer  Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport
 
  Dış Ticaret Haberleri

India Meat Buffalo Meat Exporters

Buffalo Meat Exporters and Suppliers in India 
Company namesortOrderASCCountryCityWebsite
Al Lazeez Exp Pvt LtdIndiaPune
Al Mas Food InternationalIndiaNew Delhi
Al Nafees Group of CompaniesIndiaNew Delhihttp://www.alnafees.in
Al Umar Frozen Food Pvt LtdIndiaNew Delhihttp://www.alumarfrozenfoods.com
Allanasons LtdIndiaMumbaihttp://www.allana.com
Amroon Foods Pvt. LtdIndiaGhaziabadhttp://www.amroonfoods.net
Barkat Frozen Foods (P) LtdIndiaMumbaihttp://www.barkatfoods.com
Excel Pet FoodIndiaKanpurhttp://www.kompass.in/excel-pet-food
Giex Foods Pvt. Ltd.IndiaNew Delhihttp://www.giexfoods.com
Grace TradelinksIndiaNoidahttp://www.gracetradelinks.com
Hind Agro Industries LtdIndiaNew Delhihttp://www.hindagro.com
J. S. InternationalIndiaKanpurhttp://www.jsgroupindia.com
Leather KraftIndiaNavi Mumbai
Mark InternationalIndiaNavi Mumbai
Maulana Exports Inc.IndiaHyderabadhttp://www.maulanaexports.com
MDA ExportsIndiaNew Delhi
Mehek Feed IndustriesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.mehekoverseas.com
Miki Exports InternationalIndiaNavi Mumbaihttp://www.mikiexports.com
Nimeesha Leather Exports Pvt LtdIndiaChennai
S. S. Trading. Co.IndiaBengaluruhttp://www.sstradingco.in
Santosa ImpexIndiaNavi Mumbai
SBJ Impex Overseas Private LimitedIndiaNew Delhi
Swetha Group of companiesIndiaEast Godavarihttp://www.kompass.in/swetha-exports



Company Name : Al Aali Exports Pvt. Ltd.
Company Introduction : Al Aali Exports Pvt. Ltd. Are Exporters of Frozen Boneless Buffalo Meat Products Having an experience of more than 15 years in this industry. We have been supplying frozen boneless buffalo meat products to several global destinations. 
Company Products and Services : Buffalo meat Exporters, Indian buffalo Meat Supplier, Frozen Meat Exporter, Frozen Buffalo Meat, Frozen Boneless Meat, Meat and meat products, Buffalo Meat Supplier, India Buffalo Exporters, Frozen Meat Exporter, Boneless Buffalo Meat, Back Strap Exporter, Buffalo Arotha Supplier, Boneless Buffalo Meat Exporter, Halal Meat Exporters
Sector : Frozen Food
Business Type : Manufacturer - Producer- Exporter- Supplier- Distributor-Wholesaler- Merchant - Trader- Business Services- 
Mailing Address:
Al Aali Exports Pvt. Ltd.
Address: R-880, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060
Mobile : +91-11-9999847472; +91-11-9811400505
Email : qaiser@alaaliexports.comjauzy@alaaliexports.com
Visit : www.alaaliexports.com

Country : India
City : New Delhi
keywords : Buffalo meat Exporters, Indian buffalo Meat Supplier, Frozen Meat Exporter, Frozen Buffalo Meat, Frozen Boneless Meat, Meat and meat products, Buffalo Meat Supplier, India Buffalo Exporters, Frozen Meat Exporter, Boneless Buffalo Meat, Back Strap Exporter, Buffalo Arotha Supplier, Boneless Buffalo Meat Exporter, Halal Meat Exporters
Tags: India Buffalo meat Exporters | Buffalo meat Suppliers | India Frozen Meat Exporters| fresh buffalo meat exporters in India