TURKEXIM

Importers Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://plus.google.com/+TurkEximCompanyDirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport

Turkish Ceramic Wall Tiles Manufacturers

Turkey Ceramic Wall Tiles Manufacturers and Suppliers Directory

List of ceramic wall tiles exporting companies in Turkey 

Company nameCountryCityWebsite
Altin Cini Ve Seramik Sanayi A STurkeyKutahyawww.altincini.com
Bien Seramik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyBilecikwww.bienseramik.com
Bozuyuk Seramik Sanayii Ticaret A STurkeyBilecik
Detas insaat Malzemeleri Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIzmirwww.dekostone.com
Ece Seramik Akrilik Kimya Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyZonguldakwww.formina.com.tr
Ege Seramik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIzmirwww.egeseramik.com
Emek Mermer Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyAfyonwww.emekmarble.com
Ercan Seramik Sanayi Turizm Ve Ticaret A STurkeyBilecikwww.ercanseramik.com.tr & www.bienseramik.com.tr
Etili Seramik insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyCanakkalewww.etiliseramik.com
Federal Mermer Madencilik Elektrik insaat Taahhut Ticaret Ve Sanayi A STurkeyBilecikwww.federalmermer.com
Fimart Mozaik Tasarim Otomotiv insaat Taahhut Dekorasyon Mermer Madencilik imalat Nakliye Pazarlama ithalat ihracat TicaTurkeyAmasyawww.fimar.com.tr
Gurel Mermer Sanayii Ve Ticaret A STurkeyAfyonwww.gurelmarble.com
Kaldera Madencilik ve Makina Sanayi Ltd.Sti.TurkeyKocaelihttp://www.kalderastone.com
Kaynak Mermer Madencilik insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyDenizliwww.kaynakmarble.com
KYK Yapi Kimyasallari Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyEskisehirhttp://www.kyk.com.tr
Major Denizcilik Lojistik Dis Ticaret Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyMersinhttp://www.majorshipping.com.tr
Ozyilmaz Mermer Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyAfyonwww.ultimatestones.com
Pera Seramik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.STurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.peraseramik.com
Pitirlar Toprak Makina Ticaret Sanayi A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.pitirlar.com.tr
Reis Mermer Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyAfyonhttp://www.reismermer.com
Seramik CenterTurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.seramikcenter.com
Seramik Toprak Urunleri Endustri Ltd StiTurkeyAnkarawww.seramikanka.com.tr
Tamsa Fayans Seramik Uretim Dagitim Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.tamsa.com.tr
Tekser Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.tekser.com.tr
Termal Seramik San. ve Tic. A.STurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.termal.com
Termal Seramik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.termalseramik.com.tr
Travertinebros Dogal Tas Madencilik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.travertinebros.com
Turgut Ozen Mermer Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyBilecikwww.turgutozenmermer.com.tr
Türmak Mühendislik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyKonyahttp://www.mysticcollection.com
Umpas Seramik Sanayi Ticaret A.S.TurkeyUsakhttp://www.umpasseramik.com.tr
Usak Seramik Sanayi A.S.TurkeyUsakhttp://www.usakkarseramik.com.tr
Vitra Karo Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.vitrakaro.com
Yurtbay Seramik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyZonguldakhttp://www.yurtbay.com.tr

You May Also Like :
  • Ceramic Bathroom &Kitchen

    CERAMİCA LORD CERAQUITANE REFRACTORY CERAMİCS CINKARNA CİSA PRES DÖKÜM SAN.TİC.LTD.ŞTİ. COLORİTALİA KİMYA VE SANAYİ LTD ŞTİ CREAVİT COŞKUN MAKİNA ... Görüntüle


Tags: Turkey ceramic wall tiles | Turkey ceramic wall tiles manufacturers | Turkey ceramic wall tiles exporters | 
Turkey ceramic wall tiles suppliers
Yorumlar - Yorum Yaz


Google Translate