• https://www.facebook.com/importersearchengine
  • https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+905543163964
  • https://twitter.com/importersearch
  •  https://www.instagram.com/importerslist/
  • Anasayfa
  • Favorilere Ekle
  • Site Haritası
TurkExim - importers,database,list,directory

Turkish Raw Pig Iron and Steel Importers and Buyers List

Turkey Raw Pig Iron and Steel Importers Directory


List of raw pig-iron and steel importing companies in Turkey

Company nameCountryCityWebsite
3 A Makina Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.3amakina.com
Akce Dis Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)
Ankas Muhendislik Makine insaat ithalat ihracat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyGaziantepwww.ankas.com.tr
Bor Demir Celik Ve Makine Sanayi Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)
Borinoks Demir Celik Ve Ambalaj Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.borinoks.com
Borusan Holding A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.borusan.com
Cayirova Boru Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyKocaeliwww.cayirovaboru.com
Ceka Beton Kalibi imalat insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyAnkarawww.ce-ka.com.tr
Celkonsan Makina Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyMersin
Cepas Galvaniz Demir Celik Madencilik insaat Nakliye Ticaret Ve Sanayi A STurkeyAnkarawww.cepas.com.tr
Daiyang-Sk Networks Metal Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyTekirdagwww.dyskmetal.com
Demas Demir Celik Sanayi Ve Ticaret Sinan KaradayiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.demasdemircelik.com.tr
Demirsan Soguk Cekme Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.demirsan.com
Diva Metal Uretim Ve Pazarlama Ltd StiTurkeyKocaeliwww.divametal.com
Efece Galvaniz Sac Ferforje Profil Metal Turizm insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIzmirwww.efecegalvaniz.com
Elektrosan Elektrik Malzemeleri Taahhut Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.elektro-san.com
Enpay Endustriyel Pazarlama Ve Yatirim A STurkeyKocaeliwww.enpay.com.tr
Farma Endustri Malzemeleri Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)ww.farmaend.com
Gucsan Sac Ve Profil Sanayi Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.gucsan.com
Gunak insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.gunak.com
Haz Metal Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyHataywww.hazmetal.com
Huzur Alasimli Celik Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.huzurcelik.com
ilhanlar Haddecilik Boru Profil Ve Tekstil Sanayi Ltd StiTurkeyHataywww.ilhanlargroup.com
Jumbo Madeni Mutfak Esya Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.jumbo.com.tr
Kastel Kalip Ve Plastik Sanayi Omer Kucukhuseyin Ve OrtagiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.kastelkalip.com
Koc Haddecilik Tekstil insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Kocaer Haddecilik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIzmirwww.kocaerhaddecilik.com
Kozlusan Tarim Tekerlek Plastik Ve istma Sistemleri-Salih KozluTurkeyManisawww.kozlusan.com
Kurum Demir Sanayi Dis Ticaret A STurkeyKocaeliwww.kurumdemir.com.tr
Macit Demir Boru Profil insaat Turizm Nakliyat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIzmirwww.macitdemirboru.com.tr
Mak-in Makina Demiryolu Makasi imalati insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyAnkarawww.makin.com.tr
Metallurgia Metal Sanayi ve Dis Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.metallurgia.com.tr
Micha Galvanizli Celik Konstruksiyon Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIzmirwww.michatower.com
Nice Gida Endustriyel Mutfak Ekipmanlari Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.nicenorm.com
Nihat Uyar Demir Celik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.nihatuyar.com.tr
Nurol Teknoloji Sanayi Ve Madencilik Ticaret A STurkeyAnkarawww.nurolteknoloji.com
Nursan Metalurji Endustrisi A STurkeyHataywww.nursan.com
Ozborsan Boru Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyZonguldakwww.ozborsan.com.tr
Ramateks Metal Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.ramatexmetal.com
Sahince Otomotiv Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyBursawww.sahinkul.com.tr
Sider Dis Ticaret A STurkeyIzmir
Steel Alloy Celik isleme Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyKocaeliwww.steelalloy.com.tr
Tekpa Muhendislik Teknik Malzeme Sanayi Pazarlama Ltd StiTurkeyIzmirwww.tekpamuh.com
Telmaksan Tel Ve Makina imalat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.telmaksan.com.tr
Tiberina Otomotiv Yan Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyBursa
Unimetal Hassas Dokum Makina Ve Yedek Parca Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.unimetal.com.tr
Usakligil insaat Tel Orme Cit Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.usakligiltelcit.com
Uzinoks Paslanmaz Metal Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.uzinoks.com.tr
Voestalpine Kardemir Demiryolu Sistemleri Sanayi Ve Ticaret A STurkeyCankiri
Volkan Metal Paslanmaz Celik Sac Ticareti Volkan YamaTurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.volkanmetal.com
Zumre Metalurji Sanayii Ve Ticaret Ltd StiTurkeyKirklareliwww.zumremetalurji.com


Tags:Turkey raw pig iron and steel buyers | Turkish raw pig iron and steel importers
Turkexim Importers Search Engine-import data,customs data,shipment records,importers,buyers,trade data,competitive intelligence