TURKEXIM

Importers Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://plus.google.com/+TurkEximCompanyDirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport

Cold Rolled Alloy Steel Plate Importers

Cold Rolled Alloy Steel Plates Importers List

Company namesortOrderASCCountryCityWebsite
2nd Staff CorprationJapan
Kunitachihttp://www.2ndstaff.com
A/S CHR. BOLDSENDenmarkRanders NØhttp://www.boldsen.dk
ACPM FranceFranceVEYRINS THUELLINhttp://www.acpm-france.com
ACRONI, d.o.o.SloveniaJesenicehttp://www.acroni.si
Ak Steel Merchandising, S.A.SpainBarcelonahttp://www.ak-steel.com
Akshit Indo-MetIndiaMumbai
Alkor Sp. z o.o.PolandBydgoszczhttp://www.alkorstal.pl
Allstål ABSwedenBollebygdhttp://www.allstal.se
ALPRON, Radnja za izradu aluminijskih i drugih metalskih proizvoda Nikola Štefancic, Kastav, Brestovice 47CroatiaJurdanihttp://www.alpron.hr
Amanat Steels Pvt LtdIndiaMumbaihttp://www.amanatsteels.com
Ambro Sales (Pty) LtdSouth AfricaGermistonhttp://www.ambro.co.za
Anita Steel & MetalsIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/anita-steel-metals
Arcelor FCS Commercial Denmark A/SDenmarkKøbenhavn Shttp://www.arcelor.com
ArcelorMittal Distribution Solutions Poland Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.arcelormittal.com/dspoland
Areco Sweden ABSwedenMalmöhttp://www.areco.se
Arham Steel IndustriesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/arham-steel-industries
Aries AlloysIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/aries-alloys
Arinox ABSwedenSkarahttp://www.arinox.se
Aston Carlsson ABSwedenSkogåshttp://www.astoncarlsson.se
Astrup ASNorwayÅlesundhttp://www.astrup.no
Astrup ASNorwayTrondheimhttp://www.astrup.no
Astrup ASNorwayOslohttp://www.astrup.no
Astrup ASNorwayGodvikhttp://www.astrup.no
Astrup ASNorwaySkienhttp://www.astrup.no
Astrup ASNorwayStavangerhttp://www.astrup.no
ATS SAPolandTorunhttp://www.atstorun.pl
Austenit Import Sp.j. Krystyna Cieckiewicz, Jacek Cieckiewicz, Cyprian CieckiewiczPolandTorunhttp://www.austenit.com.pl
Avabi Ltd.BelarusMinskhttp://avabi.by
Baghlaf Al Zafar Metal Industry EstUnited Arab EmiratesSharjahhttp://www.baz.co.ae
Bångbro Band-Butik ABSwedenKopparberghttp://www.bangbroband-butik.se
BAUROM CONSTRUCT S.R.L.RomaniaChitila
BE Group Slovakia, s.r.o.SlovakiaMichalovcehttp://www.begroup.sk
BE Group Sverige ABSwedenMalmöhttp://www.begroup.se
Behrendt IntertradeSpainLeioa
Belarusian Universal Commodity Exchange JSC BranchBelarusMogilevhttp://www.butb.by
Belarusian Universal Commodity Exchange OJSCBelarusMinskhttp://www.butb.by
Bimetals SCRLBelgiumLiègehttp://www.bimetals.be
Bistar S.K. Przedsiebiorstwo WielobranzowePolandBialystokhttp://www.bistar.com.pl
Bobrek Sp.j. Przedsiebiorstwo Remontowo-HandlowePolandDabrowa Górniczahttp://www.bobrek.pl
Böhler-Uddeholm Schweiz AGSwitzerlandWallisellenhttp://www.edelstahl-schweiz.ch
Böllinghaus Steel GmbHGermanyHildenhttp://www.boellinghaus.de
Brødrene Kier A/SDenmarkHasselager
Brugtjernslageret ApSDenmarkSkive
Budinoks Paslanmaz Çelik Ticaret ve Sanayi A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.budinoks.com.tr
Bull & Co. A.SNorwayOslo
C&B GLASS SOLUTIONS S.R.L.RomaniaBucurestihttp://www.cbglass.ro
Caseo NVBelgiumMerksemhttp://www.caseo.be
Centrostal Wroclaw SA Przedsiebiorstwo WielobranzowePolandWroclawhttp://www.centrostal.com.pl
Cidex Canada IncCanadaMontreal
COGNOR Górnoslaski Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.cognor.pl
Cornega ApSDenmarkHolte
CORUS Norge ASNorwayOslo
COSMOTRADE spol. s r.o.Czech RepublicTrinechttp://www.cosmotrade.sk
Cosmotrade, spol. s r.o.SlovakiaBratislavahttp://www.cosmotrade.sk
COUTINHO & FERROSTAAL ITALIA, SrlItalyMILANO (MI)
Cuñado, S.A.SpainVillanueva de Gállegohttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainSant Juliá de Ramishttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainTarragonahttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainArgamasilla de Calatravahttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainMontcada i Reixachttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainAlcalá de Guadairahttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainAlcalá de Henareshttp://www.cunado.com
Cuñado, S.A.SpainSan Roquehttp://www.cunado.com
D K CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.dkcorpn.com
D.J. METAL, spol. s r.o.Czech RepublicFrýdek - Místekhttp://www.djmetal.cz
Damstahl asNorwayStrusshamnhttp://www.damstahl.no
Demark Sp. z o.o.PolandTorunhttp://www.demark.net.pl
Dhatu Sales CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/dhatu-sales-corporation/
Dinesh IndustriesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/dinesh-industries/
Dom Metala Ltd.BelarusMinskhttp://dom-metala.deal.by
Dosamet Metal Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.dosamet.com
E. Erhardt Y Cía, S.A.SpainBilbaohttp://www.erhardt.es
Edelstahlwerke Buderus Nederland BVNetherlandsRotterdamhttp://www.buderus.demon.nl
Ekoinstal Sp.j. Jan Klusko i PartnerzyPolandSwietochlowicehttp://www.ekoinstal.pl
Erk Metal Insaat Malzemeleri Sanayi Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyEskisehir
Etalex Metal Company LtdUnited Arab EmiratesSharjah
Euro Steel Danmark A/SDenmarkHedenstedhttp://www.euro-steel.dk
Europe Steel Center BVNetherlandsMoerdijkhttp://www.europe-steel-center.com
EVERSIDER, SrlItalyTORINO (TO)
F.H. STAL-MET Brygida OperchalskaPolandKatowicehttp://www.stalmet.katowice.pl
Facmetal SarlFranceDARDILLYhttp://www.facmetal.com
Fagstand Agentur ASNorwayHagan
Favex Poland Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.favex.pl
FernagutFranceST MICHEL SUR TERNOISEhttp://www.fernagut.com
Ferona Polska SAPolandMyslowicehttp://www.ferona.pl
Ferrex Scandinavia ABSwedenAskimhttp://www.ferrex.se
Firsttech Distribution Pte LtdSingaporeSingaporehttp://www.firsttech.com.sg
Fuglesangs Limited ASNorwayOslo
GA Industri ABSwedenSmålandsstenarhttp://www.gaindustri.se
Ganpat Industrial CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/ganpat-industrial-corporation
Grupo Cuñado, S.A.SpainBudiñohttp://www.cunado.com
Grupo Cuñado, S.A.SpainLoiuhttp://www.cunado.com
Gujab ABSwedenGöteborghttp://www.gujab.se
Heboss International NVBelgiumDeurnehttp://www.heboss.be
Hego Walserijprodukten BVNetherlandsAlmerehttp://www.hego.nl
Helens Rør ASNorwaySkjettenhttp://www.helens.no
Industeel DunkerqueFranceDUNKERQUE
Industrial Metal CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.industrialmetal.co.in
Industriel TradesIndiaMumbaihttp://industrieltrades.net
INOX STÅL Handelsselskab A/SDenmarkRyhttp://www.inox.dk
INTERFER AGSwitzerlandThalwilhttp://www.interfer.ch
International Hardware Stores LtdSri LankaColombo 12http://www.internationalhw.com
Italinox-Polska Sp. z o.o.PolandPrzezmierowohttp://www.italinox.pl
Jainex Metal IndustriesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.jainexmetal.com
Kanak Steel IndiaIndiaMumbai
Klöckner Stahlhandel CZ, s.r.o.Czech RepublicPríbramhttp://www.kloeckner.cz
Knight Strip Metals LtdUnited KingdomPotters Barhttp://www.knight-group.co.uk
Korus SteelsIndiaMumbaihttp://www.korussteels.com
KOVINTRADE s.r.o.SlovakiaBratislavahttp://www.kovintrade.sk
KRÁLOVOPOLSKÁ STEEL, s.r.o.Czech RepublicBrnohttp://www.kralovopolskasteel.cz
Krezus Sp.j. Przedsiebiorstwo; M.ZarzyckiPolandKatowice
Kumar SteelsIndiaJagadhrihttp://www.kumarsteels.in
Kwadrat Sp. z o.o.PolandZabrzehttp://www.kwadrat.biz.pl
Leong Huat Hardware (Pte)LtdSingaporeSingaporehttp://www.leonghuat.com
Livallco Stål ABSwedenLerumhttp://www.livallco.se
Loha Ispaat LimitedIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/loha-ispaat
Lundberg & Kullberg ABSwedenGöteborghttp://www.lundbergkullberg.se
M. M. MetalsIndiaMumbaihttp://www.mmmetals.co.in
Maharashtra Metal (India)IndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/maharashtrametal/
MAIRON GALATI S.A.RomaniaGalati
MAIRON TUBES S.R.L.RomaniaBucuresti
Masson's SteelFranceVANVEShttp://www.massons-steel.com
Maxstal Sp. z o.o.PolandKrakówhttp://www.maxstal.com.pl
MB- Chem CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.mchampak.web.officelive.com
MCB Belgique SABelgiumAwanshttp://www.mcb.be
Mega Steel IndustriesIndiaMumbai
Metalica-Zuev IIRepublic of MoldovaChisinauhttp://www.metalica-zuev.com
Mitsubishi International GmbHGermanyDüsseldorfhttp://www.mitsubishicorp.com
Mittal Metal TradersIndiaNew Delhihttp://www.mittalcrgo.com
Mobi Sp. z o.o.PolandWroclawhttp://www.mobi.com.pl
Molintex Production Trade Private Unitary Ent.BelarusMinskhttp://molintex.by
MONTAN Gesellschaft VOSS mbHGermanyPlanegghttp://www.montan-voss.com
Montan Stal Sp. z o.o.PolandTarnowskie Góryhttp://www.montanstal.pl
Mostostal-Bedzin Sp. z o.o. Zaklad Produkcyjno-Montazowy Nr 1PolandDabrowa Górniczahttp://www.mostostalzpm.pl
Muller Aciers - Les Fers de l'EstFranceDIEMERINGENhttp://www.kompass.com/c/mulleracierfr
Munch Stål A/SDenmarkAllerødhttp://www.munchstaal.dk
Navsagar Steel & AlloysIndiaMumbai
Norac InternationalIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/norac-international
Norcor ApSDenmarkHoltehttp://www.norcor.dk
Nordic Intertrade ASNorwayLier
Norrköpings Handelsstål ABSwedenNorrköpinghttp://www.handelsstalsgruppen.se
Norsk Stål Tynnplater ABSwedenMalmö
Nova Steel CorporationIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/nova-steel-corporation
Nystal SAPolandKatowicehttp://www.nystal.pl
OCELSERVIS CZ s.r.o.Czech RepublicPardubicehttp://www.ocelservis.cz
Oswal Industries Ltd.IndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/oswal-industries-ltd/
Outokumpu A/SDenmarkKoldinghttp://www.outokumpu.com
Palle Iversen A/SDenmarkVejlehttp://www.palleiversen.dk
Pégase International SASwitzerlandGenèvehttp://www.pegase-international.com/main/pegase/index.html
Precision Metals NVBelgiumMechelenhttp://www.precision-metals.be
Preshzon InternationalIndiaNavi Mumbaihttp://www.preshzon.com
Prestige IndustriesIndiaMumbai
Pritdip Impex India Pvt LtdIndiaMumbaihttp://www.pritdipimpex.com
Prosessmetall ASNorwayStraumehttp://www.prosessmetall.no
PWS Noro Polska Sp. z o.o.PolandSosnowiechttp://www.noropolska.pl
Radiant Engineering CompanyIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/radiant-engineering-company
Raj Metals Trading LLCUnited Arab EmiratesDubaihttp://www.rajmetalstrading.com
rapid trade, s.r.o.Czech RepublicBrnohttp://www.rapidtrade.cz
RosMet Private Trade Production Unitary Ent.BelarusMinsk
RUUKKI DANMARK A/SDenmarkBrøndbyhttp://www.ruukki.com/dk
RUUKKI NORGE ASNorwayOslohttp://www.ruukki.no
SAFET, SpAItalyTORINO (TO)http://www.safet.it
Saffron StainlessIndiaMumbaihttp://www.saffronstainless.com
SALZGITTER MANNESMANN FRANCEFranceST MANDEhttp://www.salzgitter-mannesmann-handel.de
Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlhandel Sp. z o.o.PolandSlupcahttp://www.salzgitter-mannesmann.pl
Sambud 2 Sp. z o.o. K. Stepak i Wspólnicy Sp.j.PolandKrakówhttp://www.sambud2.com.pl
Sanistål A/SDenmarkAalborghttp://www.sanistal.com
Scandia Steel International ABSwedenStockholmhttp://www.scandiasteel.se
ScanStrip ABSwedenHöllvikenhttp://www.scanstrip.se
Schmolz+Bickenbach Polska Sp. z o.o.PolandMyslowicehttp://www.schmolz-bickenbach.pl
Secosar S.A.SFranceFONTENAY SOUS BOIShttp://www.secosar.fr
Shehnaz Traders & Exporters Pvt LtdIndiaSecunderabadhttp://www.shehnaztraders.com
Shiva InternationalIndiaBellary
Siddhagiri Metals & TubesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/siddhagiri-metals-tubes/
Sidenor FranceFranceVILLENEUVE D ASCQhttp://www.gerdau.eu
SIGMA Walzwerksprodukte GmbHGermanyDillingenhttp://www.swwp.de
Simstal Sp. z o.o.PolandTarnowskie Góryhttp://www.simstal.pl
Slutplattan IPMZDVR 93957 ABSwedenGöteborg
Smiit Company SRLRepublic of MoldovaStaucenihttp://www.smiit.md
SSAB Swedish Steel spol. s r.o.Czech RepublicOstrava - Porubahttp://www.hardox.cz
Ssab Swedish Steel, S.L.SpainMadridhttp://www.hardox.com
Staalflex APSDenmarkBirkerødhttp://www.staalflex.dk
Stahl + Metall AGSwitzerlandVolketswilhttp://www.stahl.ch
Stainless Steel ImpexIndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/stainlesssteelimpex/
Stalexport Wielkopolska Sp. z o.o.PolandKomornikihttp://www.stalexport.com.pl
Stalia ABSwedenHalmstadhttp://www.stalia.se
Stålprodukter i Halmstad ABSwedenHalmstadhttp://www.stalprod.se
STAPPERT Deutschland GmbHGermanyDüsseldorfhttp://www.stappert.biz/deutschland
Star EnterprisesIndiaMumbaihttp://www.starentps.com
Steel MartIndiaMumbaihttp://www.steelmart.co.in
Steelmould Sharjah LtdUnited Arab EmiratesSharjahhttp://www.steelmould.ae
Stemcor Flachstahl GmbHGermanyDüsseldorfhttp://www.schmolz-bickenbach.com
Stena Stål ABSwedenGöteborghttp://www.stenastal.se
Stena Stål Moss ASNorwayMosshttp://www.stenastal.no
Sumitomo Benelux SA-NVBelgiumBruxelleshttp://www.sumitomocorpeurope.com
Swedish SteelUnited KingdomDroitwichhttp://www.swedishsteel.co.uk
TANDOJ & C., SrlItalyGARBAGNATE MILANESE (MI)
Tata Steel International (Sweden) ABSwedenGöteborghttp://www.tatasteel.com
Tata Steel International (Denmark) A/SDenmarkFarumhttp://www.tatasteeleurope.com
TEMPEL DE MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.MexicoApodacahttp://www.tempel.com
Tesko Steel Sp. z o.o.PolandRybnikhttp://www.teskosteel.com.pl
Thyssen Stahlunion GmbHUnited Arab EmiratesDubaihttp://www.tk-mannex.com
ThyssenKrupp Christon NVBelgiumLokerenhttp://www.thyssenkrupp-christon.be
ThyssenKrupp Materials Sverige ABSwedenGöteborghttp://www.thyssenkrupp.se
ThyssenKrupp Materials Ukraine, LtdUkraineKyiv
Tibnor A/SDenmarkOdense Mhttp://www.tibnor.dk
Tibnor Sp. z o.o.PolandZórawinahttp://www.tibnor.pl
Top Steel NVBelgiumWaasmunsterhttp://www.topsteel.be
Trade House Motovilikha Plants JSC Representation in the Republic of BelarusBelarusZhodino
Trafomo A/SDenmarkSmørumhttp://www.trafomo.dk
Trans-Stal Przedsiebiorstwo Handlowe; Arkadiusz SkotarczakPolandBydgoszczhttp://www.trans-stal.com.pl
Unionstal Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.unionstal.pl
Unisteels & Engineering Co. (P) LtdIndiaMumbaihttp://www.unisteels.net
Unitol SAS (Groupe Tata Steel)FranceCORBEIL ESSONNEShttp://www.unitol.fr
UZINSIDER TECHNO S.A.RomaniaBucuresti
Veritas Stainless Co.IndiaMumbaihttp://www.kompass.in/veritas-stainless/
Vikas Steel & Engineering Co.IndiaMumbaihttp://www.vikassteel.com
VitebskoblresourcesBelarusVitebsk
Voestalpine Danmark ApSDenmarkKøbenhavn Khttp://www.voestalpine.com/dk
Weber Métaux et Plastiques (Outils et Fournitures Industrielles)FranceIVRY SUR SEINEhttp://www.weber-metaux.com
ZPW Sp. z o.o.PolandSiemianowice Slaskie


Tags: cold rolled alloy steel  importers | cold rolled alloy steel  buyers directory
Yorumlar - Yorum Yaz


Google Translate