TURKEXIM

Importers Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://plus.google.com/+TurkEximCompanyDirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport
 
  Dış Ticaret Haberleri

Iron and Steel Importers List

Iron and Steel Importer Exporters


Company nameCountryCityWebsite
21st CenturyIndiaPunehttp://www.21stcenturyindia.org
32 Group of CompaniesUnited Arab EmiratesDubaihttp://www.32group.com
A. Møller v/Anita MøllerDenmarkRoskildehttp://www.amoeller.com
A.A.A.M. Industries LtdIsraelHaifa 
Abex Steels (Pty) LtdSouth AfricaJohannesburghttp://www.abexsteels.com
ABL CalviFranceLES LILAShttp://www.ablgroupe.com
Abraham Farewood Steel Trade, LLC s.r.o.Czech RepublicPraha 6 
ACE Trading Group LtdUnited States of AmericaColumbushttp://www.acetrg.com
ACEROS EN BARRAS AL CARBONO, S.A. DE C.V.MexicoTlalnepantlahttp://www.acerosabc.com
Aceros Llobregat, S.A.SpainRubíhttp://www.acerosllobregat.com
Aciers Verset SABelgiumTrazegnies 
ADM Przedsiebiorstwo Produkcyjno-Handlowe Hurtownia StaliPolandOstrów Wielkopolskiwww.adm.ostrowwlkp.pl
Aetna Pte LtdSingaporeSingapore 
Agence International DevelopmentFranceLA GARDEhttp://www.agence-id.net
Agro Partner Sp. z o.o. Przedsiebiorstwo Rozwoju Techniki RolniczejPolandWarszawahttp://www.agropartner.waw.pl
AJB Trading AGSwitzerlandBeckenriedhttp://www.ajbsteel.ch
Ak Steel Merchandising, S.A.SpainBarcelonahttp://www.ak-steel.com
Algerian Solar Company,EURLAlgeriaEl Harrachhttp://www.ascalgeria.com
Allied Trade S.A.SwitzerlandGeneva - Acaciashttp://www.alliedtrade.ch
ALMET Piotr MejerPolandStare Miastohttp://www.almet.info.pl
ALYAKOUBI LTDAlgeriaConstantinehttp://www.alyakoubi.com.hk
Ameri-Pol Trading Ltd Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.ameripol.com.pl
AMS Metal Sp. z o.o.PolandSiemianowice Slaskiehttp://www.wroban.pl
APICELLA LUIGI & FIGLI, Srl (Div. Wts)ItalySALERNO (SA)http://www.wtsolutions.eu
ArcelorMittal FCE CZ s.r.o.Czech RepublicPraha 1http://www.arcelormittal.com
Arcelormittal Wire Solutions Sales Benelux BVNetherlandsHertogenbosch,'s-http://www.arcelor.com/wire-drawing
ARCIMPEX s.r.o.Czech RepublicSviadnovhttp://www.arcimpex.cz
ARIGO TEKNIK ABSwedenEkeröhttp://www.arigoteknik.se
ASE Metals NVBelgiumAntwerpenhttp://www.ase-metals.com
Asian Group of Companies (Pvt) LtdSri LankaColombo 13http://www.agc.lk
Asian Trading & Marketing Company (Pvt) LtdSri LankaPanadurahttp://www.asian-trading.com
Atlantic SteelsIndiaNew Delhi 
B J InternationalIndiaMumbai 
Bages Acers, S.L.U.SpainNaváshttp://www.bagesacers.com
Bangalore EnterprisesIndiaBengaluru 
Baosteel Central and East Europe Representative OfficePolandKatowicehttp://www.baosteel.eu
Baron Techno Trading Co. (1986) LtdIsraelNetanya 
BAUHAUS-ZAGREB k.d.CroatiaZagrebhttp://www.bauhaus.hr
bauMax Zagreb dooCroatiaZagrebhttp://www.baumax.hr
BCIMEX,SarlAlgeriaEl Kseur 
BENTELER DISTRIBUTION POLAND SP. Z O.O.PolandDabrowa Górniczahttp://www.benteler-distribution.pl
BESTA GROUP S.A.RomaniaBucuresti 
Better CastingsIndiaVijayawadahttp://www.bettercastings.com
Bisan Trading Co LLCUnited Arab EmiratesSharjahhttp://www.bisantrading.com

You May also Like:


Tags: iron and steel buyers | iron and steel importers | iron and steel importers directory | iron and steel products importers list
Yorumlar - Yorum Yaz