TURKEXIM

Importers Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://plus.google.com/+TurkEximCompanyDirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport

Turkey Cardigan Manufacturers

Turkey Cardigan Manufacturers and Exporters

related searches: Turkey cardigan, Turkey pullovers,waistcoats ,manufacturers,exporters,Turkey kintted cardigans manufacturers
List of exporting companies in Turkey for the following product Product category : Waistcoats and cardigans, knitted

Company nameCountryCityWebsite
Aden Triko Örme San. Ve Tic.TurkeyIstanbul
Akademi Tekstil Sanayi TicaretTurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.akademitekstil.com
Aktin Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.aktin.com
Arslanli Örme Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.arslanli.com.tr
Aycan Triko Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.aycantriko.com
Aytemizler Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyAnkarahttp://www.aytemizler.com.tr
Baha Tekstil Ticaret ve Sanayi A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.bahatekstil.com
Bahar Grup (Insaat Üzerine)TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.bahar.com.tr
Batik Örme Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.batik.com.tr
Birsen Triko Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.birsentriko.com
Cebeci Triko Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.cebecitriko.com
Dila Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.dilatekstil.com
Ebru Boyama Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbul
Eler Yönetim Danismanligi Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulwww.peraadvisors.com
Erdem Triko Imalat Ithalat Ihracat ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.erdemtriko.com.tr
Erol Triko Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.eroltriko.com
Fab Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.fabteks.com.tr
Fame Tekstil A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.fametekstil.com
Fezam Turizm Dis Ticaret Fuarcilik ve Insaat Ltd. Sti.TurkeyBursahttp://www.fezam.net
Finteks Tekstil ve Hali Sanayi Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.finteks.com
Gözdeler Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti.TurkeyIstanbul
Gün Örme Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.gunorme.com
Günnteks Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.gunnteks.com
Ibocan Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.ibocantekstil.com
Image Triko Tekstil San. Tic.TurkeyIstanbul

COMPANY NAMEADDRESSCITY
ABİTEKS TEKSTİL SAN.TİC.A.Ş.- Ortaköy Tayyareci Fevzi SK. 1 3İSTANBUL
ADA TEKNİK İÇ VE DIŞTİCARET ANONİM ŞİRKETİS.NİZAM MAH DEMİRCİLER SİT 8.YOL 25 1İSTANBUL
ADEN DIŞ TİCARET VETEKSTİL SANAYİ A.ŞKeresteciler sit.Fatih Cad.Sedir SK.142İSTANBUL
AKADEMİ TEKSTİL SAN.VE TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.İkitelli Org. San. Böl. Turgut Özal Cad. 109 BaşakşehirİSTANBUL
AKSAN HAZIR GİYİMSAN.VE TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.ÇOBANÇEŞME,SAN. CADDESİ BİLGE SK.NO.14 BAHÇELİEVLERİSTANBUL
ALTE TEKSTİL SANAYİ VE TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.ıhlamurkuyu petrol yanı cad.52 umraniyeİSTANBUL
ARSLANLI ÖRME SAN.VETİC.A.Ş.Davutpaşa Cad. Yol Sok. Gül Sanayi Sitesi B Blok Kat:3 TopkapıİSTANBUL
ASTER TEKSTİL SAN.VEDIŞ TİC.A.Ş.Üniversite Mah. Bağlariçi Cad. No:43 AvcılarİSTANBUL
AYDINLI HAZIR GİYİMSAN.VE TİC.A.Ş.Mimarsinan Eski Londra Asfaltı No:91/F BüyükçekmeceİSTANBUL
AYKA TEKSTİL SANAYİVE TİCARET A.Ş.Bağlar Mah. Osmanpaşa Cad. No: 55 34209 GüneşliİSTANBUL
AY-TİM TEKSTİL SAN.VE DIŞ TİC.A.Ş.Mahmutbey Mah. Hacı Bostan Cad. No:9 BağcılarİSTANBUL
BEYPA DIŞ TİC.VE TEKSTİL SAN.A.Ş.EVREN OTO SAN.SIT.YANı NO:6 ESENYURTİSTANBUL










































YOU MAY ALSO LIKE :
Clothing Industry
Cardigans, Maternity Wear, Stockings, Accessoriesetc.)      www.wintexpo.com             ... Görüntüle

Textile and Clothing Supplies
Apparel Exporter Associations    www.itkib.org.tr    􀂃 Aegean Exporters’ Associations    www.egebirlik.org.tr    􀂃 ... Görüntüle

Home Textile
Apparel Exporters’ Associations     www.itkib.org.tr          􀂃 Aegean Exporters’ Associations   ... Görüntüle

Turkish Leather Wear Sector

Apparel Exporters’ Associations     www.itkib.org.tr     􀂃 Aegean Exporters’ Associations     www.egebirlik.org.tr  ... Görüntüle



tags:Turkey cardigan manufacturers,Turkey cardigan exporters,pullover Turkey,
Yorumlar - Yorum Yaz


Google Translate