TURKEXIM

Importers Search Engine
  • https://www.facebook.com/turkishexportersdirectory
  • https://plus.google.com/+TurkEximCompanyDirectory
  • https://twitter.com/turkeximport

Turkish Blouse Exporter Companies

TURKISH BLOUSE EXPORTER COMPANY LIST

List of blouses exporting companies in Turkey
Company namesortOrderASCNumber of product or service categories tradedNumber of employeesCountryCityWebsite
A46 Tekstil Urunleri ithalat ihracat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti221-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.a46.com.tr
Adil Isik Hazir Giyim Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.13251-500TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.adilisik.com
Aktif Halicilik Tekstil Ve Mobilya Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti251-100TurkeyIzmir
Akyigit Tekstil Konfeksiyon ve Magazacilik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.271001-5000TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.collezione.com.tr
Alen Giyim Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti951-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Atak Tekstil Ürünleri Imalat Pazarlama Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.411-20TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.atak-tekstil.com
B Fashion Tekstil Makine Dis Ticaret Ltd Sti2101-250TurkeyAdanawww.b-fashion.com.tr
Ba-Tu Tekstil Konfeksiyon Urunleri Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti921-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.keepout.com.tr
Baysan Boya ve Tekstil Sanayi Ticaret A.S.5101-250TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.baysansparex.com
Bensu Giyim Sanayii Ve Ticaret A S2101-250TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.bensu.com
Butik Lale Giyim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.221-50TurkeyIstanbul
Cellion Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti951-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.erse.com.tr
Ceneks Tekstil Konfeksiyon Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret311-20TurkeyIstanbul
Cfc Giyim Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret A S821-50TurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.confettitextile.com
Darsateks Tekstil Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.351-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.darsateks.com
Demka Tekstil Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret A S221-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.demkatekstil.com
Dinateks Dinamik Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.5501-1000TurkeyTekirdaghttp://www.dinateks.com
Ekol Giyim6UnknownTurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.exellofashion.com
Ergunler Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti211-20TurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.ergunlertekstil.com
Ge Ta Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti111-20TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Gücel Tekstil211-20TurkeyIstanbul
Gulsen Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti751-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.gulsentekstil.com
Hazar Tekstil Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret A S7101-250TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.hazar-tekstil.com.tr
Hey Dis Ticaret A S921-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.heydis.com
Human Mobilya Gida Tekstil insaat Turizm Nakliye Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti251-100TurkeyIzmir
Image Triko Tekstil San. Tic.51-10TurkeyIstanbul
istanbul Tela Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S421-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.istanbultela.com
Karen Tekstil Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.211-20TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.turkticaret.net/karenexport
Kervan Konfeksiyon Triko Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti221-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Lale Konfeksiyon Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti2101-250TurkeyMersinwww.lalekonfeksiyon.com
Lapis Gomlek Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti251-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
LGS Dis Ticaret911-20TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.lgstrade.com
Liola Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.9101-250TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.liolatextil.com
Low Profile Istanbul Tekstil Sanayi ve Dis Ticaret A.S.15501-1000TurkeyBursahttp://www.lowprofile.com.tr
Matko Tekstil insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti921-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.matkotekstil.com
Merih Giyim Sanayi Ticaret151-10TurkeyIstanbul
Migisan Konfeksiyon Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.5101-250TurkeyIstanbul
Mudi Tekstil Dis Ticaret Pazarlama Sanayi Ltd.Sti.411-20TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.muditekstil.com
Nan-Art Giyim Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti121-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Nazcan Giyim Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.1251-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.nazcantextile.com
Necons Tekstil insaat Turizm Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti451-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.ncsjeans.com
Noa Tekstil Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret Ltd Sti721-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Nurum Triko Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti251-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.nurumtriko.com
Örsünler Sanayi ve Ticaret311-20TurkeyIstanbul
Oz Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti2251-500TurkeyBursawww.oztekstil.com
Ozfidan Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti251-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Parallel Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S81-10TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.vitali-ricci.com
Pika Konfeksiyon Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.851-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.pikakonfeksiyon.com
Ragi Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti751-100TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Reva Tekstil Ürünleri Dis Ticaret ve Sanayi Ltd. Sti.721-50TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.revaro.com
Roseteks Giyim Sanayi A.S.8101-250TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.roseteks.com.tr
RSC Tekstil Gida Insaat Turizm Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.451-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.rsctextile.com
S.B.S Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S2251-500TurkeyIstanbul (Anatolia)www.shirtbyshirt.com
Sabra Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S5501-1000TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.sabratekstil.com
Sahika Iç ve Dis Ticaret Ithalat Ihracat31-10TurkeyGaziantep
Seleksiyon Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S2101-250TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.vekem.com
Serra Tekstil Sanayi ve Dis Ticaret Ltd.Sti.651-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.serratekstil.com.tr
Suteks Tekstil San. Tic. A.S.521-50TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.suteks.com.tr
Teks Team Gida Nakliyat Temizlik Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd.Sti.41251-500TurkeyMersinhttp://www.teks-team.com
Trio Uluslararasi Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti821-50TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Turkhan Tekstil Turizm Nakliye Deri insaat Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd Sti1101-250TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.turkhantekstil.com
Ulas Triko Tuncel Dere211-20TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Uniter Tekstil Sanayi Ve Dis Ticaret Ltd Sti21-10TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.erse.com.tr
Vural Giyim San Ve Tic2251-100TurkeyIstanbulhttp://www.strom.com.tr
Yenel Tokgoz Assos Tekstil211-20TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)
Yonca Moda-Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A S2101-250TurkeyIstanbul (Europe)www.yoncamoda.com.tr



Tags : Turkish Blouse Exporters,Turkish Ladies blouses supplier,Turkey women blouses suppliers, Turkis blouse sellers,seller of blouse from Turkey,
Turkish wholesale women blouses sellers,Turkish ladies blouse manufacturers
Yorumlar - Yorum Yaz


Google Translate